Board elections results

At the AGM 2018 in Tirana (13 June), our members voted for two (new) members to join the EFRJ Board. It was not an easy choice for voters as also this year we received great candidatures for this position: click here to know more about all candidates and the procedure for elections.

20180613_212811We finally welcome on Board Tim Chapman (the current chair of the EFRJ has been re-elected for another 6 years term) and Katerina Soulou (Greek PhD candidate at Marseille University in France, with a mayor interest on arts in criminal justice settings). To know more about the current composition of the EFRJ Board please click here.

Below some more images from the AGM 2018:

20180613_192045 20180613_192246