EFRJ Board Elections 2016

The EFRJ is happy to announce that four new Board members have been elected yesterday evening during the Annual General Meeting 2016 (Leiden, 21 June 2016).

Out of the 7 candidates, the four who have been (re-)elected are:

  • Brunilda Pali (KU Leuven, Belgium)
  • Bart Claes (University of Sheffield, UK)
  • Lars Otto Justad (National mediation Service, Norway)
  • Annemieke Wolthuis (current vice-chair of the EFRJ, The Netherlands)

We would like to thank the other candidates for their engagement and willingness to take an active role in the EFRJ: Patrizia Patrizi (Italy), Bruno Caldeira (Portugal) and Eric Wiersma (The Netherlands). We are sure that our collaboration will continue in a different form!


EFRJ Annual General Meeting 2016